For Parents » Staff & Email

Staff & Email

WEST CARROLL MIDDLE SCHOOL

633 South East Street

Mt. Carroll, Illinois 61053

815/244-2002              Fax: 815/244-1051

NAME POSITION EMAIL
Knop, Brady Principal bknop@wc314.org
Mendoza, Tiffany Admin Secretary tmendoza@wc314.org
Albrecht, Brecken Bldg. Secretary balbrecht@wc314.org
Castro, Jeremy Career Services jcastro@wc314.org
Runions, Jelena Nurse jrunions@wc314.org
Nolan, Mary Excel mnolan@wc314.org
Apostolos, Jui-Hsian Art japostolos@wc314.org
Brice, Daniel 7/8 ELA dbrice@wc314.org
Bressler, Emily Band ebressler@wc314.org
Deter, Denise Choir/Drama ddeter@wc314.org
Fitzpatrick, Judy Science jfitzpatrick@wc314.org
Hartman, Janell 6th Grade jahartman@wc314.org
King, Jeannie 7/8 Math jking@wc314.org
Holley, Jeff Social Studies jholley@wc314.org
Havens, Cole Literature chavens@wc314.org
Johnson, Jen 6th Grade Co-Teacher jfoster@wc314.org
Kostallari, Tracy Special Ed  tkostallari@wc314.org
Law, Rhonda 6th Grade rlaw@wc314.org
Peacock, Hayley PE/Health hpeacock@wc314.org
Manninen, Deb Athletic Director dmanninen@wc314.org
McGinnis, Jennifer District Librarian jmcginnis@wc314.org
Meade, Joe History jmeade@wc314.org
Watts, Pam 6th grade pwatts@wc314.org
Naples, Eric PE enaples@wc314.org